Close Menu - + Search Play Video Play Video Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter Vimeo Clock


Our Lay Leaders

Myers Park United Methodist Church is deeply grateful for the members who give their time and talents to serve on various boards and committees. Here is a list of committee chairs. If you have a question about any aspect of the governance and business and financial life of the church, any committee chair will be happy to talk with you. You can also reach Executive Director Saribeth Dozier at 704-295-4844 or She is happy to answer any questions, and to speak with church members interested in serving in this way.

Administrative Board

Chair: Will Barr.

Treasurer: Dixon Crum.

Assistant Treasurer: Ellen Fox.

Secretary: Mary Martha Beecy.

Lay Leader: Dick Carter.


Chair: Beverley Shull.

Finance Committee

Chair: Richard Wood.

Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Chair: Michelle Vigor.

See All Announcements